VIDEO SURVEILLANCE

In order to respond to the needs of large retail chains when handling international roll-out projects, our product portfolio focuses on components that are highly scalable and easy to use. We offer you maximum freedom in the planning and implementation of your video solutions.

The software interfaces provided by our partners are intuitive and can be used immediately without intensive training. This also enables employees in the store to use them quickly and easily. Alarms generated from data in real time can easily be integrated into employees’ mobile devices. This allows them to keep track of what is happening live and also to react quickly to events from ‘headquarters’.

The central management platform enables the configuration, management and monitoring of independent installations across many locations. The innovative platform is web-based, which means you can operate it in the Cloud, as well as in your own infrastructure. This allows us to offer the option of a consolidated view of all servers and cameras in all existing and connected installations. Configuration changes, firmware updates and other settings can also be carried out centrally and transmitted to all the installations incorporated into the system.

An efficient alarm management allows you always to have an overview of current alarms - whether on site, in your store, or from your headquarters. This enables you to assess them quickly and comprehensively. Our solution also offers you quick and easy access to relevant material after the event. A simple, automated concealment process makes child’s play of GDPR-compliant export of video data.

In collaboration with you, we develop solutions precisely tailored to your requirements.

Do you have a specific project or would you like to find out more about our video surveillance?

Then please get in touch with our contact partner

Luise Jäger-1

Luise Jäger

  • +49 7243 76999-206

  • luise.jaeger@vi2vi.com

VIDEOÜBERWACHUNG

Bei unserem Produktportfolio legen wir unseren Fokus auf hoch skalierbare und einfach zu bedienende Komponenten, um so großen Handelsketten im Rahmen internationaler Roll-out-Projekte gerecht zu werden. Wir bieten Ihnen die maximale Freiheit in der Projektierung und Umsetzung Ihrer Videolösung.

Die Softwareoberflächen unserer Partner sind intuitiv und ohne intensive Schulung sofort nutzbar. Dies ermöglicht auch Mitarbeitern im Store eine schnelle und einfache Nutzung. Die Alarme, die aus den Daten in Echtzeit generiert werden, können problemlos auf die mobilen Endgeräte des Personals integriert werden. So behalten sie live im Geschehen den Überblick und können auch aus dem „Headquarter“ heraus schnell auf Ereignisse reagieren.

Die zentrale Management-Plattform ermöglicht die Konfiguration, das Management und das Monitoring eigenständiger Installationen über viele Standorte hinweg. Die innovative Plattform ist webbasiert, wodurch sie diese in der Cloud als auch in einer eigenen Infrastruktur betreiben können. Damit bieten wir die Möglichkeit einer konsolidierten Sicht auf alle Server und Kameras in allen vorhandenen und verbundenen Installationen. Konfigurationsänderungen, Firmwareupdates und andere Einstellungen können darüber hinaus zentral durchgeführt und an alle inkludierten Installationen übermittelt werden.

Quelle: Qognify.com
Quelle: Qognify.com

Mittels eines effizienten Alarm-Managements haben Sie aktuelle Alarme stets im Blick - ob vor Ort im Store oder aus dem Headquarter. Somit können Sie diese schnell und umfassend beurteilen. Auch im Nachgang bietet Ihnen unsere Lösung einen schnellen und einfachen Zugriff auf relevantes Material. Mithilfe eines einfachen, automatisierten Verschleierungsprozesses wird der DSGVO-konforme Export von Videodaten zum Kinderspiel.

 

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Lösungen genau abgestimmt auf Ihre Anforderungen.

Sie haben ein konkretes Projekt oder möchten sich einfach nur zum Thema Videoüberwachung informieren?

Dann wenden Sie sich gerne an unsere Ansprechpartnerin

Luise Jäger-1

Luise Jäger

  • +49 7243 76999-206

  • luise.jaeger@vi2vi.com