We are your contact for video surveillance, intruder alarm systems and retail analysis

Why us?

We expand your range!

 

We have more than 15 years of experience and, as part of the vi2vi group, are one of the leading system integrators of IP video systems, retail analytics applications and intruder alarm detection technology worldwide. From our headquarters in Ettlingen in Germany, in the metropolitan and technology region Karlsruhe in the Upper Rhine area in Germany, we work exclusively with international retail chains. We take care in selecting our partner companies, and our success in this area is shown by our long-standing collaboration with many of them. You can rely on us for individual and solution-oriented advice that will help you to achieve your goals. Because we maintain ongoing communication with our customers and manufacturers, and monitor the industry, we keep up-to-date and work with the latest technologies, while still also relying on the tried and tested. With our solutions, we now provide security in over 28 countries and look forward to welcoming you as our client.

Our solutions

Video

We offer video surveillance solutions tailored to your needs, and use products from well-known manufacturers which are a good fit your project. These are complemented by tools that improve sales, reduce wastage and increase profits.

Retail analysis

In addition to the area of security, we offer a wide range of applications for the retail sector that can provide you with valuable statistical insights and help you achieve your goals. The analytics options developed by our partners turn a simple IP camera into an intelligent tool for your customer journey.

In-store Communication

In addition to the traditional in-store public address system with music, the area of in-store communication also includes a staff communication system, automated advertising announcements and communication with technical devices - such as cooling systems that indicate when they develop a fault.

Intruder alarm systems

The costs resulting from theft, burglary or vandalism can, in certain circumstances, jeopardise a company’s very livelihood. It is therefore worth investing in an intruder alarm system.

News

We are expanding our premises!

Partner With every new employee, customer, partner and with every new solution, our need for space also grows. Not only to create new workstations but also to build and test each system in the long term. For this reason, we are happy to be able to fill and use another hall with new technologies and…
Read on

We celebrate anniversary

July 13, 2015 is the day when we, vi2vi Retail Solution GmbH, officially celebrated our birth. Back then, together with our sister company vi2vi GMS GmbH, we started with six employees in just under 87 square meters. Today, our team counts 50 employees. Based in the middle of the Upper Rhine metropolitan region and the Karlsruhe technology region, we now realize our projects on around 1400 square meters.
Read on

Count on our Occupancy solution

Step by step, governments are relaxing the Corona lockdown and the first stores have reopened. Besides hygiene measures, a basic requirement for reopening is access control to regulate the number of customers in the store. We have the right solution for you. Reliable, quickly scalable and easy to install.
Read on
COUNTRIES
BRANCHES
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
CAMERAS

Our partners

Do you have any questions? Call us now on +49 7243 76999-100 or email us at: info@vi2vi-retail-solution.com

Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für Videoüberwachungs- und Einbruchmeldetechniken sowie Retailanalysen

Warum wir?

Wir vergrößern Ihre Komfortzone!

 

Mit einer Erfahrung von mehr als 15 Jahren gehören wir, als Teil der vi2vi Gruppe, zu einer der führenden Systemintegratoren von IP Video Systemen, Retail Analytics Anwendungen und Einbruchmeldetechniken weltweit. Von unserem Hauptsitz in Ettlingen aus, inmitten der Metropolregion Mittlerer Oberrhein und der Technologieregion Karlsruhe, arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit international aufgestellten Handelsketten zusammen. Die Auswahl unserer Partnerfirmen treffen wir präzise und dass wir in diesem Bereich richtig liegen zeigt sich dadurch, dass wir bereits auf langjährige Kooperationen mit unseren Partnern zurückblicken. Bei uns können Sie auf eine individuelle und lösungsorientierte Beratung vertrauen, die Sie zu Ihrem Ziel bringen wird. Durch unseren steten Austausch mit Kunden und Herstellern und die Beobachtung der Branche sind wir immer up-to-date und arbeiten mit den neuesten Technologien, während wir auch auf Bewährtes setzen.

Wir sorgen mit unseren Lösungen nunmehr in über 23 Ländern für Sicherheit und freuen uns, auch Sie als Kunde zu gewinnen.

Unsere Lösungen

Video

Wir bieten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste Videoüberwachungslösungen und stimmen Produkte namhafter Hersteller für Ihr Projekt aufeinander ab. Diese werden ergänzt durch Tools, mit denen der Umsatz verbessert, Warenschwund verringert und der Gewinn gesteigert wird.

Retailanalyse

Neben dem Bereich Sicherheit bieten wir eine ganze Reihe an Anwendungen für den Einzelhandel, die wertvolle statistische Erkenntnisse liefern und die Sie für die Erreichung Ihrer Ziele umsetzen können. Die von unseren Partnern entwickelten Analysemöglichkeiten machen aus einer einfachen IP-Kamera ein intelligentes Werkzeug für Ihre Customer-Journey.

 

 

Instore Communication

Neben der klassischen Beschallung eines Geschäfts mit Musik umfasst der Bereich Instore Communication auch das Mitarbeiterkommunikationssystem des Personals, automatisierte Werbedurchsagen oder die Kommunikation technischer Geräte - wie zum Beispiel Kühlsysteme, die angeben, wenn sie defekt sind.

Einbruchmeldeanlagen

Die entstehenden Kosten bei Diebstahl, Einbruch oder Vandalismus können unter Umständen die Existenz eines Unternehmens bedrohen. Daher lohnt es sich in eine Einbruchmeldeanlage zu investieren.

 

 

News

Wir erweitern unsere Räumlichkeiten!

Partner Mit jedem neuen Mitarbeiter, Kunden, Partner und mit jeder neuen Lösung wächst auch unser Bedarf an Platz. Nicht nur, um neue Arbeitsplätze zu schaffen sondern auch, um jedes einzelne System aufzubauen und langfristig zu testen. Aus diesem Grund freuen wir uns, innerhalb des Geländes auf dem wir bereits seit 2017 unseren Hauptsitz haben, nun…
weiterlesen

Wir feiern Jubiläum

Wir feiern Jubiläum! Der 13. Juli 2015 ist der Tag, an dem wir, die vi2vi Retail Solution GmbH, offiziell unsere Geburtsstunde feierten. Damals, gemeinsam mit unserer Schwesternfirma vi2vi GMS GmbH, starteten wir mit sechs Mitarbeitenden auf knapp 87 Quadratmetern. Heute zählt unser Team 50 Mitarbeitende. Mit Sitz inmitten der Metropolregion Oberrhein und der Technologieregion Karlsruhe…
weiterlesen

Zählen Sie auf unsere Occupancy-Lösung

Wissen Sie zu jedem Zeitpunkt, wie viele Personen sich in Ihrem Shop aufhalten? Schritt für Schritt lockern Regierungen den Corona-Lockdown und die ersten Stores haben wieder geöffnet. Neben Hygienemaßnahmen ist eine Grundvoraussetzung für die Wiedereröffnung eine Zugangskontrolle, um die Anzahl der Kunden im Geschäft zu regulieren. Wir haben die passende Lösung für Sie. Zuverlässig, schnell…
weiterlesen
LÄNDER
FILIALEN
JAHRE ERFAHRUNG
KAMERAS

Unsere Partner

Fragen? Rufen Sie uns jetzt an +49 7243 76999-100 oder per E-Mail an: info@vi2vi-retail-solution.com